Hans Fahden Calistoga Wine Country Wedding in the Rain - Kelly and John

follow

Read the Blog

CONNECT

NAVIGATE

Hans Fahden Calistoga Wine Country Wedding in the Rain – Kelly and John

October 9, 2018

Wedding photography in the rain has its challenges. However, the wedding of Kelly and John at Hans Fahden Vineyards in Calistoga, California on this rainy day was so beautiful that we didn’t mind getting wet!

An amazing wedding like this can only happen with the professional collaboration of a talented team. Here is ours:

Wedding Planners Mandy Scott Events 415 441 5973 www.mandyscottevents.com
Ceremony and reception location Hans Fahden 707.942.6760 https://www.hansfahden.com/
Catering and beverage service All Seasons Catering 707-942-0890 allseasonsnapavalley.net
Cocktail service Best Beverage Catering 415.642.2410 http://www.bestbeverage.com/
Ceremony Music Tim Duenas Pianist 707 888-2539  
Floral Décor Verde Flowers 415 457-7542 verde-flowers.com
Photographer and Videographer Jim Vetter Photography 415-606-8542 www.jimvetter.com
DJ and Lighting Michael’s Music 707 322-4152 michaelsmusic.org
Cake Bella’s Bakery (707) 942-1443 https://www.bellabakerycalistoga.com/
Officiant Lisa Flinn    
Transport Pure Luxury (Friday) Beau Transportation (Saturday)   http://www.pureluxury.com/
Hair + Makeup Olivia Garvin Hair and Make up (707) 849-8629 http://www.oliviagarvin.com/
Taco Truck Gitana Food Truck, Calistoga CA 707.541.8246  

comments +

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

@jimvetter

My Instagram is like an ongoing portfolio of my favorite work and inspiration. I invite you to follow me so you can see the world through my eyes. 

LET'S INSTAGRAM